top of page
Zack Quintero_Endorsements_Header.png



Federal Endorsements & State Organizations

US Senator Martin Heinrich-NM

Planned Parenthood Votes NM

Equality New Mexico

OLÉ New Mexico 


New Mexico Professional Fire Fighters Association

Albuquerque Firefighters IAFF Local 244

Teamsters Local 492

UA Local 412 Plumbers & Pipefitters

Iron Workers Local 495

Sheet Metal Air Rail & Transportation Workers Local 49

Bakery, Confectionery, Tobacco & Grain Millers Union Local 351

Carpenters Local 1319

NM Building Trades Council (10+ Affiliates)

NM Central Labor Council Recommended

AFT New Mexico 

AFSCME Council 18 

Adelante Progressive Caucus of DPNM

Heinrich Endorses Quintero-2.jpg


Mark Freeland, 24th Navajo Nation Council Crownpoint, Tse’Ii’Ahi, Nahodishgish, Becenti, Whiterock, Lake Valley, Huerfano, Nageezi

Pueblo of Pojoaque 


Senator Katy M. Duhigg of Bernalillo & Sandoval

Senator Carrie Hamblen of Doña Ana

Senator Leo Jaramillo of Los Alamos, Rio Arriba, Sandoval & Santa Fe

Senator Linda Lopez of Bernalillo 

Senator Bill B. O'Neill of Bernalillo 

Senator Gerald Ortiz y Pino of Bernalillo 

Senator Shannon Pinto of McKinley & San Juan

Senator Harold Pope Jr. of Bernalillo 

Senator Bill Soules of Doña Ana

Senator Jeff Steinborn of Doña Ana


House Majority Leader Javier Martínez of Bernalillo County

Majority Whip Doreen Gallegos of Doña Ana County

Rep. Deborah Armstrong of Bernalillo County

Rep. Brittney Barreras of Bernalillo County

Rep. Karen Bash of Bernalillo County

Rep. Kay Bounkeua of Bernalillo County

Rep. Gail Chasey of Bernalillo County

Rep Daymon Ely of Sandoval County

Rep. Joanne Ferrary of Doña Ana County

Rep. Joy Garratt of Bernalillo County

Rep. Pamelya Herndon of Bernalillo County

Rep. Raymundo Lara of Doña Ana County

Rep. Eliseo Lee Alcon of Cibola and McKinley County 

Rep. Kristina Ortez of Taos County

Rep. Andrea Romero of Santa Fe County

Rep. Angelica Rubio of Doña Ana County

Rep. Debra M. Sariñana of Bernalillo County

Rep. Linda Serrato of Santa Fe County

Rep. Nathan Small of Dona Ana County

Rep Christine Trujillo of Bernalillo County


County Commissioner Manuel Anaya of Socorro

County Commissioner Adriann Barboa of Bernalillo

County Treasurer Nancy Bearce of Bernalillo

County Commissioner Susana Chaparro of Doña Ana   

County Assessor Tanya Giddings Bernalillo

County Commissioner Kenneth Eichwald of Sandoval

District Attorney Marcus Montoya of Taos County

County Comissioner Shannon Reynolds of Doña Ana

County Councilor James Robinson of Los Alamos

Frmr. County Councilor Randall Ryti of Los Alamos

County Commissioner Chris Ponce of Grant

County Commissioner Charlene Pyskoty of Bernalillo 

County Commissioner Javier Salas of Grant

County Commissioner Matt Sanchez of Doña Ana

Deputy Treasurer Kenneth Scott of Bernalillo County

County Councilor Sean Williams of Los Alamos


Former Governor George Rivera of Pojoaque

Former House Majority Leader Rick Miera of Bernalillo 

Former City Councilor Rey Garduño of Albuquerque

Former City Councilor Peter Ives of Santa Fe

Former Las Cruces City Councilor Gill Sorg

Retired Fire Chief Joe Gonzales of Socorro

Paul Baca, President and CEO at Valley Improvement Association

Marg Elliston, Former Democratic Party of New Mexico Chair

Mary Molina Mescall, Former Director of the New Mexico Commission on the Status of Women


​ABQ City Councilor Tammy Fiebelkorn 

Frmr. Albuquerque City Councilor Lan Sena

Anthony Board of Trustees-Elect Gabriel Holguín

Belen City Councilor Danny Bernal Jr. 

Corrales City Councilor Kevin Lucero

Corrales City Councilor Bill Woldman

Española City Councilor John Ramon Vigil

Jemez Springs Mayor Roger Sweet

Las Cruces Mayor Ken Miyagishima

Las Cruces City Councilor Tessa Abeyta-Stuve

Las Cruces City Councilor Johana Bencomo

Las Cruces City Councilor Yvonne Flores

Las Cruces City Councilor Kasandra A. Gandara

Las Cruces City Councilor Becky Corran 

Las Cruces City Councilor Gabe Vasquez

Las Vegas City Councilor David G. Romero

Mountainair Mayor Peter Anthony Nieto

Frmr. Roswell City Councilor Juan Oropesa

Santa Fe City Councilor Signe Lindell 

Village of Tijeras ​Mayor Jake Bruton

Mayor of Cochiti Lake Don Topper

bottom of page